Filter by
  • Robert S

    DEXTER, IA | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Always good service!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • William C

    ANKENY, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    CJ was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and was very flexible when finding times to discuss the details of buying our trailblazer. The financial rep (can’t remember name, think it was Tim) was also very knowledgeable and helped us pick options that suited our needs.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    October 18, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Terri C

    GUTHRIE CENTER, IA | 2004 Chevrolet Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Great service and communication.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    October 7, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Mary V

    STUART, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Chris was amazing to work with. I came in extremely upset and he was able to calm me down. The one issue I had was a communication breakdown between the service department and myself. I was told I would get a phone call on Saturday when the part came in. 1120am rolls around, no call. I called and service was to busy to answer. Come Monday, I called to check. I was told by the reception area that the part wasn't even ordered. I left a vm for Chris that day. Tuesday AM, I called again at 720 and spoke with John who told me I was supposed to come in on Saturday. I explained that wasn't what I was told and he stated COVID had hit the department leaving them short staffed. I came in Tuesday to get the car fixed. I spoke again to Chris who confirmed the health issues of the department. I explained to him how frustrated I was when John had stated I was the reason for the delay. I give Chris a lot of credit, he took the criticism well and professionally. I understand COVID causing issues, but as a customer, a phone call for 2 minuets would have saved a lot of stress.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 26, 2021
    Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear this experience did not meet your expectations. We will be sure to address these issues. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
  • Kathleen G

    STUART, IA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    Good service experience. Prompt, courteous service from Deb

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 17, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Gabe S

    KIRON, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2021
    Good

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 17, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Beth S

    GREENFIELD, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Polite staff and quick service!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 17, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Brent C

    MITCHELLVILLE, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Blake was amazing to deal with!! He was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help secure our new car!!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    July 27, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Lenny C

    LAS VEGAS, NV | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Would have been nice to have my fluids toped off as requested 2 times and a third after I picked up my truck.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 12, 2021
    Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear this experience did not meet your expectations. We will be sure to address these issues. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
  • Tonia A

    AUDUBON, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    Everyone so friendly..quick service and knowledgeable about cars and trucks! Great customer service!!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    July 9, 2021
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!