Filter by
  • Gene K

    UTE, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2022
    Salesman did good job

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    May 26, 2022
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Larry B

    EXIRA, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    They did a very excellent job.talk to them the day before and I showed up they was ready and did a great job and the job was done rightmy hat off to them all on a great job.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Robert S

    DEXTER, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Deb always does a great job! I was even shown my tip stick to confirm that the oil was at the correct level.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    May 2, 2022
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Sean B

    DEXTER, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2022
    People are always friendly. Service is quick. The car wash is a bonus.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    April 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Suzanne C

    ADAIR, IA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Taking vehicle back in problem was not fixed only had car a couple of weeks

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    April 8, 2022
    Thanks for the review. I'm sorry to hear that you're still having some issues with your vehicle. I've sent in your concerns to the service department and they'll take another look at it for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Joseph W

    PERU, IA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Quick, friendly, and straight to the point. Didn't try to sell or add any other services.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    March 29, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Donald H

    ANITA, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2022
    Friendly people, great facility and fast service!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    March 7, 2022
    We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.
  • Randy B

    AUDUBON, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2022
    Very courteous and professional. Thank you

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    February 14, 2022
    Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Jessica W

    GUTHRIE CENTER, IA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Debbie is great! Always very professional!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    January 25, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Allie H

    DES MOINES, IA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Always very timely and does a great job!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    January 9, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Karl Chevrolet of Stuart, LLC!