Filter by
  • Daniel W

    LINDEN, IA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Helpful Sales people.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    November 30, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Jamie A

    DES MOINES, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Excellent service and staff.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    November 22, 2022
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Rodney H

    WALNUT, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    very good

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    November 21, 2022
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Steve E

    CASEY, IA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Clean and Courteous

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    November 8, 2022
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Douglas S

    ANITA, IA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Fast friendly and efficient

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    October 17, 2022
    Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help and appreciate you coming in to Karl Chevrolet!
  • Christopher T

    ATLANTIC, IA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    Oil change on my wife's Buick. We pulled up to the express lane. They took it right in offered us a cup of coffee and a place to relax while we waited. After all was said and done they gave us a coupon for a car wash. They are the best.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    October 10, 2022
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Donna C

    BAGLEY, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Quick and easy

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    September 20, 2022
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Pamela L

    COON RAPIDS, IA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    The service is top notch. They are very friendly and will communicate with you in their non working hours. They keep things moving to get the deal done!

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    September 2, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Brandy A

    MOUNT AYR, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2022
    Great experience overall.

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 26, 2022
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Jodi S

    ORIENT, IA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Good experience as always

    Response from Karl Chevrolet of Stuart

    August 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!